How to reach us ...

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Print

Direct inquiries to:
141 S. Oak Park Avenue
Oak Park, IL 60302
Phone (708) 442-6739
Fax (708) 524-0447

Follow @RBLandmark on Twitter

Editor: Bob Uphues, buphues@wjinc.com

Sports Editor: Brad Spencer, bspencer@wjinc.com

Calendar Editor: Annette Coffee, acoffee@wjinc.com

Subscriptions and circulation: circulation@wjinc.com

Display advertising: Missy Laurell, mlaurell@wjinc.com

Classified advertising: classifieds@wjinc.com

Manager of Internet and technology: Graham Johnston, gjohnston@wjinc.com

Publisher: Dan Haley, dhaley@wjinc.com

VP/Operations Director: Andrew Johnston, ajohnston@wjinc.com

The Landmark is published weekly on Wednesday by Wednesday Journal, Inc., an Illinois corporation. Our offices are at 141 S. Oak Park Ave., Oak Park, Illinois 60302. The telephone number for all departments is 708/442-6739. Fax 708/524-0447. Send correspondence to 141 S. Oak Park Ave., Oak Park, IL  60302.

Reader Comments

No Comments - Add Your Comment

Note: This page requires you to login with Facebook to comment.

Comment Policy