The Red Sox beat the Giants 8-3 to win the 2011 Minor Division Riverside Little League Championship. Bottom row, left to right: Danny Kawiecki, Justin Izaguirre, Davey Hertogs, Jonathan Ortiz and Daniel Pollock. Middle row: Joe Kawiecki, Nathan Roberto, Sam Grivetti, Liam Corbisiero, Elliott Royer and Matthew Cowell. Back row:  Coaches Jaime Izaguirre, Charlie Corbisiero and manager Paul Kawiecki. Not pictured:  Ian Roth.