St. Mary School names 2nd trimester honors students

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter

By Community Editor

The following students in fifth through eighth grades have been named to the honor rolls at St. Mary School in Riverside for the second trimester of the 2019-20 school year.

High Honors

8th grade

Gabrielle Acosta

Daniel Almeida

Nina Almeida

Samuel Armstrong

Sophia Belcaster

Owen Bottorff

Mayan Covarrubias

Amelia Federow

Erik Ferjak

Natalie Fuentes

Stephen Grud

Alexander Jacobs

Clare Kalas

Gabriel Kotwasinski

Julia Madera

Kevin Prosen

Steven Rivera

Elizabeth Scharpf

Francesca Urtis


7th grade

Sofia Alvarez

Gabrielle Arenas

Kennedy Ayala

Erin Briars

Alexandra Cepeda

Juliana Cruz

Isabella Cunat

Francis Duffy

Ella Gazzolo

Piper Hurley

Isabella Lerma

Olivia Malina

Madelyn O'Meara

Karina Robledo

Taryn Schultz

Ella Simmons

Matthew Torrens

Wayne Torrens


6th grade

Maura DeFauw

Noah Diaz

Carmine Fallara

Odin Ferjak

Cameron Garrett

Benjamin Grud

Daniel Hrody

Callum Hudson

Hadley Kalas

Presley Marijan

Sienna Marin

Mauricio Marquez

Sofia Martinez

Jack Posluszny

Mckenna Posluszny

Alexis Poulos

Tahlia Schultz

Shannon Selover

Sophia Suarez

William Tomczak

Jack Toriello


5th grade

Emerson Ayala

Sarah Durkin

Lara Fangmann

Carolina Herrera

Oliver Liu

Catherine McCarthy

Jossane Milkewski

Katherine Minakovic

Caitlin O'Connell

Daniel O'Donoghue

Sophia O'Dowd

Zoe Pollan

Kacie Regan

Sophia Rodriguez

Ava Sandoval

Evan Toro

Maximilian Toro

Joseph Walczak




8th grade

Maximo Almeida

Jillian Barnes

Antonia Clemente

Isaiah Guajardo

Emily Kos

Aszher Leal

Mia Linares Duchi

Mia Macias

Colin McGrath

Mateo Romeo

John Super

Samuel Vazquez

Rose Woods

Jake Zavala


7th grade

Aurea Aburto

Ava Aguirre

Allison Bonin

Thomas Doyle

Tyler Garrett

Leah Hudson

John Link

Teresa Nevarez

Gralaeci Ocampo

Juliet Olson

Alexander Partida

Adrian Rosado

Mantas Sleinys

Timothy Woods

Damian Zamudio


6th grade

Troy Alvarez

Sofia Arroyo

Joaquin Corral

Kalel Esquivel

Nathan Eagling

Morgan Fantozzi

Elias Lara-Bravo

Christopher Polston

Margaret Simmons

James Urtis

Connor Wahl


5th grade

Nicholas Avila

Connor Bottorff

Liliana Diaz

Ian Guzman

John Hayes

Alec Lozano

Olivia Madera

Emma O'Connell

Juan Ramirez

Aubrey Reyes

Nikolas Robledo

Andrea Rosado

Ciara White

Brennan Woods



Love the Landmark?

Become our partner in independent community journalism

Thanks for turning to Riverside Brookfield Landmark and We love our thousands of digital-only readers. Now though we're asking you to partner up in paying for our reporters and photographers who report this news. It had to happen, right?

On the plus side, we're giving you a simple way, and a better reason, to join in. We're now a non-profit -- Growing Community Media -- so your donation is tax deductible. And signing up for a monthly donation, or making a one-time donation, is fast and easy.

No threats from us. The news will be here. No paywalls or article countdowns. We're counting on an exquisite mix of civic enlightenment and mild shaming. Sort of like public radio.

Claim your bragging rights. Become a digital member.

Donate Now

Reader Comments

No Comments - Add Your Comment

Note: This page requires you to login with Facebook to comment.

Comment Policy

Facebook Connect

Quick Links

Sign-up to get the latest news updates for Riverside and Brookfield.

MultimediaContact us
Submit Letter To The Editor
Place a Classified Ad