Election 2019: Brookfield-LaGrange Park School District 95

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter

The following candidates are running for three 4-year terms up for election on the District 95 school board:

Christopher Ryan Crisanti

Joseph P. Ivan

Jacqueline Jordan

Meaghan K. McAteer

Katie Mulcrone

Brian Pencak

Reader Comments

No Comments - Add Your Comment

Note: This page requires you to login with Facebook to comment.

Comment Policy

Facebook Connect

Quick Links

Sign-up to get the latest news updates for Riverside and Brookfield.

MultimediaContact us
Submit Letter To The Editor
Place a Classified Ad