Election 2019: Riverside-Brookfield High School District 208

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter

The following candidates are running for four 4-year terms up for election on the District 208 school board:

William Durkin

Laura Hruska

Thomas Jacobs

John D. Keen

Matthew Sinde

Deanna Zalas

Reader Comments

No Comments - Add Your Comment

Note: This page requires you to login with Facebook to comment.

Comment Policy

Facebook Connect

Quick Links

Sign-up to get the latest news updates for Riverside and Brookfield.

MultimediaContact us
Submit Letter To The Editor
Place a Classified Ad